Shrimad Bhagavad Gita

Introduction to Shrimad Bhagavad Gita

– Ultimate Guide to Life ‘Here’ & ‘There’ – In & Out

Meditation Affinity is a unique platform dedicated to bring awareness on mental health and wellness techniques. By providing you with contents on mindfulness and meditation our team of editors and writers wish to empower you and address your most pressing issues related to mental health and wellness. Lately, we have introduced The Bhagavad Gita – Simplified on your own Meditation Affinity, a humble effort by the team to spread the consciousness of the spiritual teachings of Lord Krishna for attaining practical life wisdom. Through this simplified version of the Gita, we aim to reach a vast audience comprising of children, youth and the elderly, who wish to enlighten themselves by the most striking, inspiring, and impactful teachings of Lord Krishna.

Chapter 1: Verse 14

Access all the 18 chapter of Bhagavad Gita. All slokas are covered in respective chapters with their meaning in English Language.  

Understand the full meaning of the Shrimad Bhagavad Gita: Here

Introduction to Shrimad Bhagavad Gita- Part I
Introduction to Shrimad Bhagavad Gita- Part II
Shrimad Bhagavad Gita – Dhyana Shlokas with Meaning

All Chapters
Chapter 1: Arjun Vishad Yogam
Chapter 2: Sankhya Yogam
Chapter 3: Karm Yogam
Chapter 4: Jñana Karm Sanyas Yogam
Chapter 5: Karm Sanyas Yogam
Chapter 6: Dhyan Yogam
Chapter 7: Jñana Vijñana Yogam
Chapter 8: Akshar Brahma Yogam
Chapter 9: Raja Vidya Yogam
Chapter 10: Vibhuti Yogam
Chapter 11: Vishwarup Darshan Yogam
Chapter 12: Bhakti Yogam
Chapter 13: Kshetra Kshetrajña Vibhag Yogam
Chapter 14: Guna Traya Vibhag Yogam
Chapter 15: Purushottam Yogam
Chapter 16: Daivasura Sampad Vibhag Yogam
Chapter 17: Shraddha Traya Vibhag Yogam
Chapter 18: Moksha Sanyas Yogam


For any inquiries please email